Leave a review

We love the feedback

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Village at Rivers Edge apartments! At Village at Rivers Edge Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

T
11/16/2017


D
11/16/2017

Beautiful community with awesome townhomes! They even have basements!

R
08/02/2017

Moved in with no issues. Management is extremely nice and helpful. Any time I have a maintenance issue someone is quickly over. The town homes are spacious and kept up. There are a lot of kids in the neighbor hood. The community is always kept clean. I'm new to the area and there is plenty of stores near by. I've lived here for now 2 months. No complaints.

K
01/27/2017

We moved with no issues. It has been a good experience to this point. We have had maintenance fix things when needed.

H
10/24/2016


J
09/25/2016

I really like the service there.

A
09/13/2016


B
08/05/2016


L
07/30/2016

I've been here about 4 years, love the staff, love the maitence, The apartment manager Denyse and The one that everyone Loves Tanielle Abang-Reyes was the best part of living here!! I'm sad to be moving out at the end of this month but I need something closer to work, family, etc... If you have any issues with anything they definitely will help they are the Best Place to rent from in West Valley City

S
06/28/2016

I currently live here, and I absolutely love it. Nice pool, washer and dryer hook ups, if you get a 3rd story apartment you get a fire place. The only reason I gave it 4 stars, is there is a problem with drugs across the street from my current apartment.


SiteMap

RESERVE YOUR NEW HOME NOW - ASK US A QUESTION
- All fields are required -